Posted by: Brianarmh | 21 February 2009

its getting close!

I can’t believe its getting so close. I officially have one more day of work! A week from today we will be on our way! Gone from Grande Prairie forever!

When I gave my notice at work I thought the last two weeks were just going to DRAG by. But they haven’t. They have positively ZOOMED by! I feel like next week is already half over and I’m still stuck on Saturday! I have so many things to do next week, I don’t even want to think about it! I’m so glad I took Monday as my last day instead of wednesday. If I’d stayed working until wednesday there is no way I could have had the house ready in time! The carpet guys are coming thursday morning and my parents and brother should be here thursday afternoon sometime! I have to work Monday, then I get my hair done on Tuesday, and then I basically have Wednesday to get everything done!

Insane! Talk about stress levels through the roof! I should work on that. Anyway, I’m off to do things… Like go have coffee with Chanel haha.

Ciao!

I imagine this is what Turbo's relationship will be with our future dog. Except Turbo will be doing the sitting on.
I imagine this is what Turbo’s relationship will be with our future dog. Except Turbo will be doing the sitting on.
Responses

  1. What future dog ????????

  2. Oh yeah we’re getting a dog, didn’t Joel tell you? Maybe I forgot to tell him… :)

  3. Yeah dogs, they’re the wave of the future…


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

