Posted by: Brianarmh | 29 March 2009

Dinner…

First off, Kirstin came and picked up Dio today. I miss him already 😦 I really want a dog!

Anyway Joel and I tried something newish for supper tonight. It turned out pretty yummy. Joel made peppercorn cream sauce for his noodles and steak. It was really yummy, it had a white wine base and whole peppercorns. I made mini individual scalloped potatoes in muffin tins, they turned out really good. I had slices of potato, onion, and carrots. Then salt and pepper and some cheese in each layer, and then filled the muffin tins with cream. It turned out a little messy, but tasted great. Heres pics!

BEFORE

img_0353

AFTER

img_0356

My dinner

img_0361

Joel’s steak and stuff

img_0363

and a couple pics of me from a few days ago.

img_0335

img_0343

Leave a Reply

Categories

