Posted by: Brianarmh | 8 September 2009

School!

I had my first day of Orientation for school today! The morning was kind of a random mess, but I did make a friend so thats always good right?
Anyway, after the morning I was debating whether or not to even go to the afternoon portion. I’m so glad I did decide to go because it was awesome!
I’m so glad I got into Anthropology this year! All the presentations by the professors were so interesting! They were all so passionate about their projects!
I never even felt like falling asleep, even after hardly any sleep last night!
Anyway, I’m super excited to start classes on Thursday! 🙂
Also wicked news, MRC is now MRU.
So I will be graduating with a University degree, not just a college degree 😀

Leave a Reply

Categories

